Staff

 
Transport Topics
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, Va. 22203
MAIN: (703) 838-1770 | FAX: (703) 838-7916
For information on reprints, click here.
 
 

Publisher
Transport Topics Publishing Group

Sue Hensley
(703) 838-1734
shensley@ttnews.com

EDITORIAL STAFF
 

Executive Editor
Joe Howard
(703) 838-1913
jhoward@ttnews.com

Managing Editor
Lorrie Grant
(703) 838-1870
lgrant@ttnews.com

Equipment Editor
Fran Matso Lysiak
(703) 838-1937
flysiak@ttnews.com

Managing Editor, TT Features
Seth Clevenger
(703) 838-1795
sclevenger@ttnews.com

Associate News Editor
Jonathan S. Reiskin
(703) 838-1909
jreiskin@ttnews.com

Chief Copy Editor
Scott Achelpohl
(703) 838-8830
sachelpohl@ttnews.com

Senior Features Writer
Daniel P. Bearth
(703) 838-1779
dbearth@ttnews.com

Deputy Chief Copy Editor
Judd Hanson
(703) 838-8836
jhanson@ttnews.com

Digital Media Editor
Gary Kicinski
(703) 838-1769
gkicinski@ttnews.com

Copy Editor
Stephen Goldstein
(703) 838-7902
sgoldstein@ttnews.com

Online Reporter
Kevin Eaton
(703) 838-1930
keaton@ttnews.com

Copy Editor
Eric M. St. John II
(703) 838-1783
estjohn@ttnews.com

Editorial Researcher
Brandon Green
(703) 838-1845
bgreen@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Eric Miller
(703) 838-1961
emiller@ttnews.com

Administrative Assistant
Karen Rich
(703) 838-1922
krich@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Eugene Mulero
(703) 838-1728
emulero@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Roger Gilroy
(703) 838-8833
rgilroy@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Ari Ashe
(703) 838-1771
aasche@ttnews.com

Staff Reporter
Laurie Wiegler
(703) 838-8807
lwiegler@ttnews.com

 

 

ART & PRODUCTION
 

Assistant Director
Patrick Donlon
(703) 838-1768
pdonlon@ttnews.com

Production Manager
Debra Devine
(703) 838-7946
ddevine@ttnews.com

Photo Editor/Designer
Peggy Smith
(703) 838-8822
psmith@ttnews.com

Senior Designer
Joseph Terry
(703) 838-1735
jterry@ttnews.com

Production Coordinator  
Juan Sorto
(703) 838-8827
jsorto@ttnews.com

   
ADVERTISING SALES
 

Vice President of Sales/East  
Christie Raymond
950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 838-1872
Fax: (703) 838-1934
craymond@ttnews.com
CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, MD, MA, ME, NC,
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Advertising Traffic Manager
Cristen Wills
ttads@ttnews.com
Phone: (703) 838-1746
Fax: (703) 838-1934

 

Midwest
Robert Kenney
rkenney@ttnews.com
401 Langford Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: (630) 739-5472
Cell: (630) 292-1879
Fax: (630) 739-6796
AL, AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS,
ND, NE, SD, WI, Manitoba

Great Lakes
Laurie Donaldson
ldonaldson@ttnews.com
20882 Greenbriar Circle
South Lyon, MI 48178
(800) 785-5623
Cell: (248) 231-2129
Fax: (703) 838-1934
IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, Ontario

 Multimedia Sales Manager, Classified    
Carolyn Boyd
(703) 838-1753
Fax: (800) 232-6150
cboyd@ttnews.com

 
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
 

(800) 524-6246
Fax: (800) 232-6150
Want to place a classified ad? E-mail us!
classifieds@ttnews.com

 
MARKETING & CIRCULATION
 
Account Assistance
(800) 517-7370
circulation@ttnews.com
 

Associate Publisher, Business Operations
Jack Brady
jbrady@ttnews.com
(703) 838-7968

Circulation Director
Scott Smith
circulation@ttnews.com

Marketing Director
Tara McClelland
tmcclelland@ttnews.com

Circulation Coordinator
Heather Reed
circulation@ttnews.com

Marketing Manager
Wanda Johnson
wjohnson@ttnews.com

Web Director
Michael Benfield
mbenfield@ttnews.com

Creative Services Manager
Brian Kelly
bkelly@ttnews.com